Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Hoitink

Greg Hoitink

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hoitink
"Always a great experience working with them. Patricia was awesome and helped me out right away and got everything taken care of without any hassle!"
Profile photo of David Zakutney

David Zakutney

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Zakutney
"Ever since Bryan elderkin retired this place is not so good. Very unhappy. About to change insurance company's. Update....since Jamie has been directly working with me I am more than happy. She contacted me directly and we are working thru all the issues very smoothly. Couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Lisa Ardeno

Lisa Ardeno

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ardeno
"Re: State Farm office in Burgettstown, PA. I want you to know my appreciation. I just wanted to say thank you for all your help with my recent claim! You went above and beyond, and it is much appreciated! State Farm and my family are lucky to have you 😊"
Profile photo of Tiffany Cook

Tiffany Cook

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Cook
"Jamie and her team are about amazing they is no one I would ever want to have my insurance threw they are absolutely the best and work hard for the customer. They are wonderfully people and truly care about there customer we appreciate u and ur team so much THANK U SO MUCH"
Profile photo of Braeden Friss

Braeden Friss

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braeden Friss
"Highly recommend! Great agent!"
Profile photo of Christian

Christian

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian
"Should’ve switched a long time ago! Jamie helped save me so much money and I never realized why I should have life insurance! 10/10 recommend setting up an appointment to review your policies!"
Profile photo of Ashley Besong Thoma

Ashley Besong Thoma

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Besong Thoma
"Jamie is the best! She is so kind and truly cares about her job and helping people!"
Profile photo of Jim Wooldridge

Jim Wooldridge

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wooldridge
"Very good experience with State Farm. James was very helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brandy Emery

Brandy Emery

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Emery
"Great agency. Our agent James is very knowledgeable, and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Jessica Wasilco

Jessica Wasilco

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wasilco
"Jamie Hakim's agency is great - I was a first timer in terms of getting insurance on my own and James walked me though the process in a way that helped me understand what I was getting into. He also took the time to show me a few different quotes depending on what I was looking for. They are also very responsive and when I have needed them have contacted me in a timely manner. 100% would recommend Jamie's agency."
Profile photo of John Gaber

John Gaber

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gaber
"Very personable staff, took the time to explain everything in detail and got me the best rates!"
Profile photo of Dustin Lasher

Dustin Lasher

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Lasher
"James did great. Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Brian Manzini

Brian Manzini

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Manzini
"With all the crazy tech out there and the high demand for instant gratification through internet purchases, social media, and other forms of personal praise via media, I truly appreciate being able to sit down face to face with a real human that actually cares about my wellbeing. Thank you everyone at the office in Burgettstown for your dedication to protect us and our belongings with affordable insurance and doing so with genuine courtesy and understanding. You take the worry out of "plan for the worst, hope for the best" with a true sense of confidence. Thank you very much!! Sincerely, Brian J Manzini."
Profile photo of Jared Calabria

Jared Calabria

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Calabria
"Jamie is as good of an Agent as it gets! Her knowledge, guidance, and promptness make the process of obtaining the RIGHT insurances for your needs a seamless one. She takes the time to listen to your needs and makes it happen. I would recommend her over and over again!"
Profile photo of Frankie Rae

Frankie Rae

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Rae
"I Never had any issues with my insurance agency (Jamie Hakim State Farm) My account representative Vanessa is very sweet. I've been with state farm now for about 6 years and have no complaints. Anytime I needed them, they were able to get me help right away."
Profile photo of nick kratochvil

nick kratochvil

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nick kratochvil
"I have recently decided to look into life insurance, for the “unexpected events” that we all fear to think about. To take what steps I need to insure my children’s financial future to the best means necessary. Jamie has been nothing but a pleasure to work with, if I had a question, she had an answer. If I needed a second, she gave me a minute. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent to work with. Very pleased and happy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Barbara Cox

Barbara Cox

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Cox
"It was a very nice atmosphere and very friendly experience! She explained everything we needed to know! Would recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Jenn Laush

Jenn Laush

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Laush
"Jamie is so awesome and sweet! She really knows her stuff and is super helpful! I highly recommend her and her staff! Great group of people - they always get the work done! Like a good neighbor - State Farm is There!!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Thomas

Veronica Thomas

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Thomas
"Jamie Hakin is outstanding agent, knowledgeable in your policy, she is quick to respond to your questions and very professional. very kind and considerate agent, my son is lucky to have her on his side."
Profile photo of StormAngel2779

StormAngel2779

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by StormAngel2779
"Fast, responsive and friendly service. Always ready to answer questions, and guide me to the most knowledgeable person for my inquiries. Informs me of discounts I qualify for to make sure I'm getting the best pricing available as well."
Profile photo of Dawnetta Stallard

Dawnetta Stallard

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawnetta Stallard
"Vanessa was such a big help to us and went above and beyond to answer our questions and help with our needs!"
Profile photo of Ryan Otto

Ryan Otto

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Otto
"I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Jordan Hakim. Even with the insurance background that I have Jordan was very informative and helpful. His support throughout the process & product knowledge was truly impressive. I highly recommend reaching out to Jordan or Jamie at State Farm if you ever want support with purchasing insurance or even general questions about what all you can take advantage of. Appreciate this professionalism & support from this team!"
Profile photo of Julia Miniagio

Julia Miniagio

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Miniagio
"Jordan helped me make a smooth switch from the previous insurance company I was with to State Farm saving me so much money! He’s always there when I’m in a pinch or to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend to anyone to use Jordan or any of the agents in this branch!"
Profile photo of ILL DMO

ILL DMO

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ILL DMO
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jordan to get help with my insurance. I was really impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. He took the time to explain all of my options to me and helped me choose the best coverage for my needs. He also made the process really easy and convenient. I would highly recommend Jordan to anyone looking for help with their insurance. **Here are some specific things that I appreciated about Jordan's service:** * He was very knowledgeable about insurance and was able to answer all of my questions. * He was patient and took the time to explain all of my options to me. * He helped me choose the best coverage for my needs and budget. * He made the insurance process easy and convenient. * He was professional and responsive to all of my inquiries. Overall, I had a great experience working with Jordan and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for help with their insurance."
Profile photo of Christopher Sabol

Christopher Sabol

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Sabol
"This agency was so great helping me get coverage. Jordan was thorough and explained everything so transparently. I also know he will answer the phone anytime I call him. I plan on keeping my insurance here forever."