Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Hakim

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jamie Hakim

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Ruggiero

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Hall was very patient and good with answering my questions. Very good with communicating as well!"

Denny Ryan

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my experience with Jamie and the rest of the staff! I've received personalized service from my first call. Excellent. They seem to always be available for any question or concern. I highly recommend Jamie and State Farm!!"

Tim Bable

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It does not get any better that this. Jamie is great. She is very honest, and works endlessly for her client's. Always going the extra mile to find the savings. If you want someone you can trust, she is you agent!!! I highly recommend giving her a call. You will not be disappointed."

John Allen

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was wonderful. Exceptional service and great prices. I felt like she really cared about me and my family's needs. She helped me to obtain superior coverage at a better price and treated me like a person, rather than a sale or a number. Great people--can't recommend them enough."

Kara Carl

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty W at the front desk is THE WOMAN! She is so helpful and kind, knowledgeable, and brings a fresh new vibe to the place. We transferred to this office because of it! If you want a hometown office with kind and knowledgeable employees - transfer here! Jamie and her team will take care of you!"

Carly Schreibeis

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and with multiple agents, but Jamie and her team are the best! Their level of customer service is unrivaled, and they truly treat you like part of the family."

Molly Griffith

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaime and Cindy are excellent!! So friendly and welcoming. Any time I ever have questions Cindy immediately gets back to me with her knowledgeable answers. Jaime is such a sweetheart… they even brought me gifts for hairdressers day!! I love them all. I entrust them with many of my policies. They are stuck with me for life."

Ashley Rizzuto

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Jamie for years. Time and time again she has proven to be one of the most reliable and trustworthy insurance agents I've ever encountered. Not only does she offer the best rates but she's always so personable and really listens to the needs of her clients. She also takes the time to walk me through the fine print and thoroughly answers any questions I have. I feel at ease knowing Jamie and her team have my back."

Mara_Ojeda

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie’s team is always available and ready to help. My agent Vanessa goes above and beyond to solve any problems I may have or explain anything I don’t understand. She helped me get the best policies at the best price. Could not recommend more."

Paul Luvara

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She wasn’t pushy and got me exactly what I wanted."

Joseph Gibson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was very informative of coverage options and helped find the right policies for me. Would recommend to anyone looking for an agency."

Kathy Hall

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie’s office is very professional, caring, and quick. They are the best to work with and if they don’t know the answer, they will get it for you. All of the ladies are kind and pleasant to work with."

Wysocki Inc

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and her team are excellent to work with. Personal service, friendly people and we can always count on them to above and beyond what is needed."

Gabrielle Genovese

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is absolutely amazing. The time, professionalism, and attention that she contributes to everything she does is really remarkable. Jaime and Vanessa are both so knowledgable and kind, and they truly care about their customers and community. I can't recommend them enough--wonderful service/care, prices, and people!"

Alex Glover

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and the gang gets the job every time. It doesn’t matter how big or small the problem is, Jamie and her girls always gets the job done. This an agent and office that cares about their clients and everyone who walks in through the front door. If you have questions about your bill they will spend the time to answer it. The friendliest agent and group! Thank you Jamie and thank you to your staff as well!"

Rick Oshanka

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff. I highly recommend Jamie hakim her staff at state farm."

Brian Lemmon

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie helped me with a smooth switch to State Farm. Explained everything and got me the best price for my auto. Her team is fantastic as well helping along the way. Definitely call Jamie Hakim or her team for any insurance, life quotes and questions they will happily help you."

Philip Amaismeier

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and all the ladies who work with her are top notch. They know their stuff when it comes to insurance and are good at listening to questions you might ask. Insurance is not my favorite thing to think about or deal with, but they are truly professionals and work hard for those they serve. It's obvious that they enjoy what they do for a living. This is the team that I trust if something unexpected happens to my family!"

Robert Bertolotti

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service friendly workers that are very helpful and courteous. You don’t find too often as everyone is always busy with excuses not this place fast response to take care of everyone of my needs. Highly recommend"

Joseph Hakim

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best, not only is Jamie saving us lots of money on our Annual premiums. She has enhanced our coverage immensely!"

Christian Hakim

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had the pleasure of working closely with this agency for all our family’s needs (auto, home, life, etc.) and I feel comfortable knowing our policies cover the wide range of issues that can and will come up throughout our lives. If I ever need to better understand or discuss the intricacies of my policies, Jamie and her team are incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and supportive."

Michael Sciarretti

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the introduction have had prompt and exceptional experience. Great explanation and follow through. Assisted with setting up autopay among many other things. Had a false claim regarding my new automobile and also had a great experience with the claims agent who did the recorded interview. Everything is still in process but no insinuation of deception has been made…on the contrary I have felt fully supported and defended by State Farm."

Jennifer Stiscak

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie brings Insurance to life- she shares real life experiences and details around the coverage options when you are selecting your policies. This helps you understand exactly what you are getting and what to expect. She makes sure to take the time with you to meet your needs. So happy to call her my Agent!! Thank you Jamie!!"

Ashlee Slusarek

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaime is so wonderful. I called her about rental insurance due to one of my tv’s being damaged from a water leak in my apartment and she offered to give me one of her own tv’s that she wasn’t using. I was having the worst day ever and she made my whole day just for offering to do that for me. I’m also new to rental insurance and don’t know much about it and she perfectly explained everything to me and took her time for me to understand."

James Petrel

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to customize my policy to ensure a safe future for my family regardless of the circumstance, because you know life happens when you lease expect it."