Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Hakim

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jamie Hakim

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Bertolotti

Robert Bertolotti

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service friendly workers that are very helpful and courteous. You don’t find too often as everyone is always busy with excuses not this place fast response to take care of everyone of my needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joseph Hakim

Joseph Hakim

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best, not only is Jamie saving us lots of money on our Annual premiums. She has enhanced our coverage immensely!"
Profile photo of Christian Hakim

Christian Hakim

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had the pleasure of working closely with this agency for all our family’s needs (auto, home, life, etc.) and I feel comfortable knowing our policies cover the wide range of issues that can and will come up throughout our lives. If I ever need to better understand or discuss the intricacies of my policies, Jamie and her team are incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and supportive."
Profile photo of Michael Sciarretti

Michael Sciarretti

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the introduction have had prompt and exceptional experience. Great explanation and follow through. Assisted with setting up autopay among many other things. Had a false claim regarding my new automobile and also had a great experience with the claims agent who did the recorded interview. Everything is still in process but no insinuation of deception has been made…on the contrary I have felt fully supported and defended by State Farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stiscak

Jennifer Stiscak

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie brings Insurance to life- she shares real life experiences and details around the coverage options when you are selecting your policies. This helps you understand exactly what you are getting and what to expect. She makes sure to take the time with you to meet your needs. So happy to call her my Agent!! Thank you Jamie!!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Slusarek

Ashlee Slusarek

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaime is so wonderful. I called her about rental insurance due to one of my tv’s being damaged from a water leak in my apartment and she offered to give me one of her own tv’s that she wasn’t using. I was having the worst day ever and she made my whole day just for offering to do that for me. I’m also new to rental insurance and don’t know much about it and she perfectly explained everything to me and took her time for me to understand."
Profile photo of Jim JANCART

Jim JANCART

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Did a great job packaging all my insurance to save money and better coverage and went above and beyond to help with me with my claim A++ thanks again !!!"
Profile photo of James Petrel

James Petrel

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to customize my policy to ensure a safe future for my family regardless of the circumstance, because you know life happens when you lease expect it."
Profile photo of chris marshall

chris marshall

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good helpful information that Bryan never shared"
Profile photo of Kim Chirico

Kim Chirico

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie Hakim had never met me when I came to her with a really big problem with DMV and no idea how to fix it. She instantly treated me like a very valued customer and jumped right in to do everything she could to help me. She's still doing everything she can to get DMV to respond so the problem will be fixed. Jamie is everything I could hope for in a State Farm agent and I'm proud to say that she is my agent! Thanks Jamie!"
Profile photo of Brain Dzurco

Brain Dzurco

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy. Gives u a very informative walk through."
Profile photo of Taylor Jordan

Taylor Jordan

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful with all of my insurance needs, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marla Taylor

Marla Taylor

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie and her team are wonderful! Everyone is so personable and committed to making sure that all of your insurance needs are met. They made switching to them such a simple process, even with multiple policies. I’m comfortable knowing that I can quickly get in touch with them and that everything will be well taken care of — I definitely recommend Jamie’s insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Beth Winter

Beth Winter

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Jamie and Tayler! I try to actively shop my car/boat/homeowners etc. each year and for the past 7 years no one has been able to come close to my current company... until now. You both were able to save me over $1,100 for all policies (as well as add an umbrella policy in there... so more coverage for a lot less!) Amazing with answering questions right away; provided the quote promptly; so unbelievably easy, thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Girdish

Sandy Girdish

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie & her team are very attentive to your needs & help educate about insurance products."
Profile photo of Jordan Gilliam

Jordan Gilliam

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everybody has choices in who they work with on protecting their future, but there is nothing more valuable than being able to trust the person you build this protection with. Don't take my word for it, book a consultation and allow Jamie to facilitate a plan that works for your own personal life situation!"
Profile photo of tracey secoli

tracey secoli

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie Hakim from State Farm Insurance agents was very helpful, understanding and efficient in sourcing a good deal for my indemnity cover and requirements with no hassle - highly recommended."
Profile photo of Adelaide Raymond

Adelaide Raymond

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"So grateful for Jamie! She was so knowlegeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Terri

Terri

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie Hakim is a real professional with a caring demeanor. She has the best quality in business, she listens. I can highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Yochum

Kaitlyn Yochum

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is amazing! I had to take my 7yr old son with me and Jamie not only talked to him but colored with him while I took care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Troy Turner

Troy Turner

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie is awesome!"