Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Hakim

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jamie Hakim

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Hakim

Joseph Hakim

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best, not only is Jamie saving us lots of money on our Annual premiums. She has enhanced our coverage immensely!"
Profile photo of Christian Hakim

Christian Hakim

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Stiscak

Jennifer Stiscak

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandy Girdish

Sandy Girdish

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie & her team are very attentive to your needs & help educate about insurance products."
Profile photo of Jim JANCART

Jim JANCART

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Did a great job packaging all my insurance to save money and better coverage and went above and beyond to help with me with my claim A++ thanks again !!!"
Profile photo of James Petrel

James Petrel

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to customize my policy to ensure a safe future for my family regardless of the circumstance, because you know life happens when you lease expect it."
Profile photo of chris marshall

chris marshall

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good helpful information that Bryan never shared"
Profile photo of Brain Dzurco

Brain Dzurco

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy. Gives u a very informative walk through."
Profile photo of Taylor Jordan

Taylor Jordan

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful with all of my insurance needs, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marla Taylor

Marla Taylor

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Gilliam

Jordan Gilliam

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tracey secoli

tracey secoli

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie Hakim from State Farm Insurance agents was very helpful, understanding and efficient in sourcing a good deal for my indemnity cover and requirements with no hassle - highly recommended."
Profile photo of Adelaide Raymond

Adelaide Raymond

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"So grateful for Jamie! She was so knowlegeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Terri

Terri

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie Hakim is a real professional with a caring demeanor. She has the best quality in business, she listens. I can highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Yochum

Kaitlyn Yochum

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is amazing! I had to take my 7yr old son with me and Jamie not only talked to him but colored with him while I took care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Troy Turner

Troy Turner

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie is awesome!"